Monday Review 1.21

Happy Monday once again, my friends. I trust you had a fantastic weekend? It was a warm, sunny weekend here in Central Texas and it felt amazing!

Good news! Our little blog is starting to gain some attraction and it feels like we’re starting to grow up. The numbers suck compared to a lot of other blogs out there, but you gotta celebrate the small victories, right? According to WordPress, we now have hits in 14 countries, which is awesome!

Country Views 1.21

Are you curious about the search words that brought people to the blog? Again… I’m not sure if I’m proud of this or ashamed. I’ll let you be the judge.

Search Terms 1.21

I’m going with “pussy pops out in public o no” as my favorite in this list. Either that or “liberal pussy”. Awesome.

Here’s what happened this week (because all 34 of you really care);

  • Needing Reggie – Honestly, this is not an unusual ad on CL. There are always a ton of these guys either buying or selling with no regards for discretion. They still crack me up!
  • Late Night Storytelling – Another crazy chick looking for the perfect man on CL. This one is worse because she’s seriously looking for something that doesn’t even exist.
  • Snuggle Time – This is the worse attempt to get laid I’ve ever seen. This guy thinks he’s slick trying to go after college girls, but he’s not fooling anyone.

As if I even have to mention it… Please visit the FB fan page. I feel like I’ve been neglecting it lately, but I still update it every time I post a new blog. Go ahead and like it. “Kelly” would love you forever and apparently you like her. At least that’s what some of you are telling me.

You guys wanna hear more about Kelly?

I was going to write up my usual 5 quick pervert ads like I normally would on a Monday post, but I just wasn’t feeling it. They’re all starting to look the same to me and you guys know how I am… I like change. I like to switch things up a little bit. Here’s what I did…

I finally used Kelly to post a CL ad so I could see what kind of juicy emails I would get from these freaks of nature out there.  I kept the email tame and tried to make it look as real as possible. Some of my blog followers have told me it doesn’t take much to draw them out. “Anything will do”, they tell me. Below is the actual ad she posted.

Kelly's Ad

Within 45 minutes, Kelly received 27 emails. And you know what? They seem to all be pretty decent guys. Some of them were pretty good looking dudes, too. They were all polite and respectful and attached face pictures just as Kelly requested.
…..Aaaaaannnnnndddd then there’s this guy…

Joe Schmo email #13:
how’s it going
like average cocks lol

Average Cock

No thank you, sir. You keep that little buddy to yourself. BTW… Love how you include the “SHOUT” spray bottle in the pic. Nice touch.

 

**Please tell me that’s what an average sized cock looks like, ladies. If it is… I’m feeling pretty damn good about myself right now!

***You guys have a great night and a wonderful rest of the week. Check in tomorrow for a really interesting response I got from an ad I posted in the personals section of the Dallas CL. It’s quite humorous.

IMG_7586

2 thoughts on “Monday Review 1.21

  1. Mmmmm…Judging from that picture he might be a bit smaller than average. But maybe he’s a grower and not a shower…show-er..??? Is that right????? Frick I don’t know.

    • Let’s hope so!

      On a side note… I asked Dr Google how to spell “shower” in that context, and he suggested a topic on yahoo answers where the subject is: “Help!!! My brother watches me shower and he’s older!?” Google knows me so well!

Leave a Reply

