Spit in My Face

It’s not often that I’m surprised by an unusual request I see on CL, but this one is out there. Really out there! When I come across a strange fetish, I always try to put myself in the individual’s shoes and atempt to get a feel for where they’re coming from. This one I really don’t understand.

Spit

I don’t buy it. There’s something else you’re looking for that you’re not saying. With the exception of some incredibly disgusting videos out there (i.e. 1 guy 1 jar), I’m pretty understanding of other people’s fetishes. You like wearing women’s panties? I get it. You built a “fart chamber” out of a trash can and want a woman to sit on it and give you a sweet taste of her quiver fart? More power to you. Spitting in your face? No.

I don’t believe you’re totally sane, my friend. Are you European?


***For some reason, I just couldn’t let this one go. I had to know what this guy was thinking and find out if he’s for real. I really wanted to talk to him.

A couple of weeks ago I was hanging out with a really awesome chick who also happens to be a fan of this blog. She suggested that if I really wanted to hear some crazy, off the wall crap, I should pose as a woman and let guys send me emails so I could see what kind of responses females were getting from their ads. I actually thought that was a good idea, so I put it on the back burner and decided I would do it when the time was right. Well, my friends, this is that opportunity.

I created an alter ego and gave her the name Kelly to be used as a way to communicate with people who would otherwise ignore me. “Kelly” sent an email to this spitting fetish guy to see what he’s about.

Kelly:

I’ve seen some pretty unusual requests on craigslist, but this is pretty out there. I can understand a panties fetish or a prostate massage, but why spitting?

I might be interested in this because I really need the money and my boyfriend is being an asshole, but you gotta be real with me. What’s really in it for you?

Frank:

The only thing that I am into is just that Spit, I find the turn on for me is nothing more than being debased by an attractive female, either it be by spitting in my face or kissing her feet I request nothing else in other words I am not looking to get in any female who takes part in this, her pants the turn on for me is that I am paying a female to do something (some people may consider it dirty) as spitting in my face and that fact that she does it for one or two hours is a turn on for me as she is there just to spit in my face and take my money, it’s that simple. If you have any interest call me 2**-**0-7**8 thanks for e-mailig so that I know that you are real and if you want to get together for a spitting session call me, if you want to bring someone along as you may not feel comfortable because you don’t know me by all means you can bring anyone you want as this is my fetish to have an attractive female spit in my face. This is a pretty tame fetish compared to what some people are into. Call me.

I think he wants Kelly to call him.

Kelly:

Hey Frank! You sound pretty sincere about this spitting session, so I almost want to trust you. This whole situation sounds a little shady, though. I thought I would discuss with you some concerns I have before we move forward with plans to make this happen. Just a couple of questions…

1.     What kind of spitting are we talking about? Just general spitting in your face, or are you expecting a large whale of a loogie slowly dripping onto your forehead as you lay down.

2.     What if I can’t do it for more than 15 minutes or so? Is it a requirement that the experience last for at least an hour, or do you have a plan if we don’t make it that long? Do I still get the whole $35?

3.     What about if I took a mouthful of water and projected it at you over and over? Would that do it for you?

4.     Why don’t you hang out at strip clubs and have strippers spit on you while you’re getting table dances. Wouldn’t it have the same effect, except more enhanced because you can get debased by more than one women in a short period of time?

5.     Obviously, this is something that turns you on. Are you planning to pull out your little buddy at any point without warning? I’m not sure I want to see that and I’m concerned that you won’t be able to contain yourself.

6.     Since you seem to like being degraded by woman, I may take the anger I currently feel towards my boyfriend out on you. Are you OK with that? This may involve calling you various names that include the word “fuck” and possible slapping of your face. I’ll try not to kick you in the balls.

7.     How do I know you aren’t some psycho with a plan to rob me and gag me and leave me in a dumpster behind Wal-Mart or the Costco? I don’t even shop there so it would really suck to end up there. I would hope you would be considerate and take me to Sephora.

I’m thinking about it. Convince me why I should do this?

Also… How many women have actually agreed to this? I’m curious what kind of response you got.

Surely he’s not going to seriously answer my 101 question response…

Frank:

I am very sincere about the spitting as this is my fetish, this and being dehumanized by women, I’ve had a few women who have contacted me about this and they love this as for them it is free cash as all they are doing is spitting in a guy’s face and getting paid for it so I have had no complaints as a matter of fact a lot of woman one in particular does this every time her boyfriend pisses her off which is ok with me.
Kelly as for your questions.
We are talking about spitting non stop in my face, if you only last for 15 minutes that is fine I will pay you for the whole hour, I will be kneeling down in front of you taking all the spit that you can give in my face or mouth your choice. If you run out you can gargle with milk, water, iced tea or any other liquid and either spit it in my face or down my throat or back into a cup while you watch me drink it.
At a strip club would not work as I don’t drink nor will I pay a girl $25 a dance to spit in my face when I can have her do it for an hour and pay $35. Getting debased turns me on however I would never force myself on a woman this is why I am into the debasing thing as our session will be thought about many times in the future as I am JO.

JO = “Jerking Off”

I respect women and I firmly believe that a woman should have a man that she uses as a doormat, this is the way I feel even away from my fetish I think every woman should be worshiped as the female is the most beautiful thing in the world so I think every woman should have someone that they can call on to debase whenever they want, as far as taking your anger out on me that is cool and welcome, I love having my face slapped, my back slapped i just draw the line at being punched in the face or any part of the body, I am very open and would probably let you abuse me anyway you want and again I do not expect anything in return as the turn on is having a female use me as her doormat , you can call me whatever you want in fact I would welcome all the verbal humiliation that you would want to dish out to me. As far as wal-mart or costco would you prefer Bloomingdales? I am pretty sure that you have a sense of humor like mine so I am glad to be communicating with someone that is ver open about abusing a guy, and I pray that you will abuse me and dehumanize me in any way shape or form that you feel I deserve. I am thoroughly sincere in what I am saying. You can bring anyone that you like along ( no I’m not into having a ton of people watch me be dehumanized however if it makes you feel comfortable to have people there that is fine with me as I will submit myself to you anyway you want. Listen Kelly give me a call 2**-**0-7**8 ( no I’m not going to be JO ) it’s just that you sound pretty cool and I would be honored just to talk to you. If you have any other questions just ask, my only purpose is to do, say and submit to anything you want.

Well thank you Frank! I’m glad you like my sense of humor. I still don’t understand the fetish, but who am I (or Kelly) to judge.

Oh one more thing… If you’re thinking about asking Dr. Google about “1 guy 1 jar”, I would strongly advise against it. It’s far worse that “2 girls, 1 cup”. There’s a reason I didn’t ad a link to the video when I mentioned it above.

2 thoughts on “Spit in My Face

  1. Pingback: Monday Review 1.14 | The Buttershoot Blogger

  2. Pingback: You Asked For It | The Buttershoot Blogger

Leave a Reply

