Monday Review

Happy Monday, my friends. I hope you all had a great week and an even better weekend. I can tell you my couch and I were great friends the majority of the weekend and I hope to continue that togetherness we like to share as soon as I’m done writing more of the same crap you really don’t care to read. I’ve got Chinese on the way over and I’m just overjoyed with excitement. The only thing that could make this night better is to throw a load of laundry in the wash and have a late night folding party! Anyone care to join me?

I suppose it’s been kind of a slow week in terms of actual blog posts published, but the fan page is stocked full of little fun facts, so at least you’re not totally neglected. As I’m sure you probably noticed (because you check the blog and fan page over and over several times throughout the day looking for updates because your THAT addicted to this shit), a new banner sits across the top of the page. It’s an idea I’ve been kicking around with a couple of my biggest supporters for a few days, so I went forward with it this weekend. Hope you guys like it. Not that it matters.

Here’s what was published this week in case you missed it…

  • Perfect Nice Work Van – It’s no secret I’ve always wanted a van just like this. Always. But if you drive a stereotypical sexual predator vehicle as shown for sale in this ad, you have to deal with people judging you and your character. These are the thoughts that run through your head when you see a van similar to this on the street, but you don’t say it out loud. I said it for you. You’re welcome.
  • Hard Working man – I’m not even sure what I was thinking when I wrote this. I just happened to come across the ad one night and I couldn’t stop writing. Is this woman seriously putting herself out there with this request on Craigslist?? Honestly, this ad was probably fake.

Since I didn’t write a great deal this week (compared to the previous when I posted damn near every night), I’m going to publish the top 5 ads I’ve seen since I started doing this. Some are so off the wall that I’m seriously speechless (if you can believe that).  The ads pretty much speak for themselves, so there’s not much more I can say to elaborate on them.

I’ll make a deal with you, my loyal followers… I’ll let you vote on which one you really want to hear me answer. Write a comment saying which one and why, and I’ll comply. For you. Because I love you.

OK, my friends, are you ready? Here we go…

 

5) Brother Sister shower

Brother Sister Shower

If this ad was found in an Alabama Craigslist ad, I wouldn’t really be surprised. Since it’s from my home town, I’m quite embarrassed!

 

4) Will do anything

Used PantyhoseYou sound totally legit! Why wouldn’t any woman in her right mind take you up on this offer? If I see anymore ads with pantyhose for sale, I’ll let you know.

 

3) Painted toe’s recommended

Rate Your FeetYou, sir, are a genius! There are probably thousands of women sitting at home right now thinking to themselves, “I wonder how my feet rate on a scale of 1 to 10. Could I find a legitimate gentleman on CL to honestly tell me?” Good luck buddy! Your best bet is to get a job in the shoe section at Macy’s.

 

2) lots of s e x

Free Sex for FemalesIf it’s that easy to get laid in Melbourne, I’m packing my shit and moving tomorrow! Imagine this guy’s success rate if he included fat chicks in his free service.

 

1) Treated like a princess

Amputee Seeks SlaveUmm. You’ll have to help me with a caption for this one because, seriously… I’m speechless.

 

BONUS!

This one isn’t really worthy of a response, but I gotta give him credit for thinking of this. Bravo, sir, bravo.

New Husband Wanted

 

And thank you, my friends, for reading! Thanks for all the kind words. I really do appreciate the private emails I’m getting. See ya soon. Good night!

Leave a Reply

