Monday Review

To my faithful followers (all eleven of you),

Happy Monday! It’s been a great week writing posts for you sick minded individuals. I sincerely hope you’ve enjoyed reading them as much as I have writing them. I have more great ideas running through my senseless head, so expect much more great material coming your way.

I’m excited about where this blog is going and have begun making changes to improve the look of the site. A special thanks to my good friend over at slightly off Kilter for designing the new logo and for creating the brand new Buttershoot Blogger Facebook fan page. I’m eternally grateful for her wisdom and knowledge in the world of social media!

If you haven’t looked at the fan page yet, PLEASE do so. Leave me a message even if it’s just to say hi, and for fuck’s sake, like the damn page!

If you’re brand new to the site, take a look back and prepare to be entertained. Here’s some of the stuff you missed:

  • Panties for Sale – This guy is seriously trying to sell a big bag of his wife’s panties, but we’re not sure if they really do belong to his wife or how big of a bag we are talking about. I give him the third degree and try to make heads or tails of this fishy ad.
  •  ON-GOING Physical Relationship – This bold ass woman has the balls to demand what type of man is worthy of getting her attention… On Craigslist of all places! Good luck, sweetie!
  • TMI Journal Entry #8 – I may have taken this story too far, but it’s what you guys like, so I’m putting it out there. Expect more of the same content, but this little segment may be moving over to the FB fan page.

As mentioned more than once (because I can’t talk about it enough), the new FB fan page is up. Visit to see random irrational thoughts that run through my head on a daily basis. Also… There are many CL ads I see that I’d love to write about, but I don’t have enough material to make up a full blog post. That stuff is currently sitting in a folder on my laptop and really needs to see the light of day. You will now see those brief posts on the fan page.

Once again, thanks again for reading. I can’t stress it enough; let me know who you are and what you enjoy most about the blog.

Talk to you soon!

Masturbating Someecard

Leave a Reply

