TMI Journal Entry #23

Sitting at my cubical at work, and I REALLY need to snap off a deuce, but the cleaning lady will be here any minute and I hate being disturbed! It’s like she stands right outside the office and waits for me to go in the stall and then comes knocking at the bathroom door. “Anyone in here!?!” she yells. And then she’s standing at the door waiting for me to come out. My best option is to wait until after she cleans before I take care of business, but I don’t know how much longer I can hold out. I already have a colon cobra sticking his head out, and I may need to change my boxers soon. This little lady is terribly unpredictable about what time she’ll be here! Man I hope it’s soon!

Hope your Friday morning is better than mine!

 

This is for you my loyal followers…

crapping

Leave a Reply

