SHOVE IT RIGHT UP YOUR LIBERAL ASS

Anti Liberal Ad 2

Republican Truck

*This is a terribly long ad, and you really don’t need to know all the specific details of the truck this guy is attempting to sell or trade. The beauty of the ad lies in the opening monologue highlighted in red. Matt Dillon wannabe over here goes off the deep end after having his post flagged and removed one too many times, and I’m a little concerned about the safety of those around him. The last little bit highlighted in blue is important to note as well.


RED BOX:

keep it up its kind of pathetic that you need to regulate craigslist cause it offends you and you cant even call me up and let me know why, typical liberal wanting everything there way but cant talk about it, pussy! the nice thing about craigslist is that it tells me when you gay ass flags me so its real easy to just re post!

WHOEVER THE FUCK IS FLAGGIN MY POSTS, YOU ARE A FUCKING PIECE OF SHIT! KISS MY ASS AND I HOPE YOU DIE. TAKE YOUR LIBERAL OBAMA LOVING ASS AND FUCK OFF! IM TRYING TO SELL MY TRUCK, BIG DEAL! ARE YOU FUCKING OFFENDED THEN FUCK OFF YOU FUCKIN PUSSY! WHO ARE YOU THE CRAIGSLIST NAZI POLICE! GET OFF YOUR HIGH HORSE THINKING YOUR ALL PERFECT AND SHIT AND DO THE WORLD A FAVOR AND HANG YOURSELF! IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM CALL MY NUMBER!!!! ITS 3**-2**-**62 I WILL TELL YOU AGAIN 3**-2**-**62. IF YOU HAVEA PROBLEM WITH MY AD THEN CALL ME AND I CAN MAKE IT POLLITICALLY CORRECT FOR YOU FAG GAY LOVING AIDS INFESTED ASS! OTHER WISE FUCK OFF YOU PIECE OF SHIT AND TAKE WHATEVER I HAVE SAID THAT OFFENDS YOU AND SHOVE IT RIGHT UP YOUR LIBERAL ASS!

BLUE BOX:

Would prefer cash but might be interested in trades. Let me know what you have. Nothing foreign or rice burners please!! Guns and ammo always welcome!


HELL YEA! I’m right there with you, bro! You tell them Liberal mutha fuckas what they can do with their Obama loving asses! Who the fuck do they think they are coming to CL and cock blocking you when all you wanna do is sell your bad ass, Chuck Norris impersonating, Chevy step side? This country has gotten out of control and they have taken it too far, the gay ass pussies! It’s time you and I start a revolution and get rid of these pieces of shit CL Nazi police once and for all! We gotta take the power back!!

Just a tiny word of advice for you, my friend… Let’s cut back on the on the 5-Hour Energy just a tad. Also, I don’t think you need be encouraging this idea of “guns and ammo always welcome!” Not a good fit for your state of mind after being flagged once again by a liberal pussy on his high horse thinking he’s all perfect and shit. Good luck to you, sir.

Liberal Moron

**After I pieced this blog post together, I went back to take another look at this ad and noticed it had been flagged and removed, yet again. I hope he’s OK.

***I’ve never done this before, but I feel like I should add a statement to this one so my Liberal friends don’t get there tie-dyed panties in a wad.

Disclaimer

The brilliant author of the above post in no way supports or condones the views and comments of any extreme, right-wing movement that may or may not be developing in the great state of Colorado. I love you all and I love and respect our great leader, President Barack Obama. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

One thought on “SHOVE IT RIGHT UP YOUR LIBERAL ASS

  1. Pingback: Another Late Monday Review | The Buttershoot Blogger

Leave a Reply

